Friday, April 13, 2012

Philippine Rugby Team for A5N Division I

Yesterday, the Philippine Rugby Football Union (PRFU) announced its roster who will compete in the A5N Division I Championships that will commence this Sunday. They are the ff:

Abraham, Phil
Bautista, JC
Bellenie, Matt
Carroll, Terry
Coveney, Justin
Dacanay, Austin
De Guzman, Michael
Duhig, Michael
Gomez, Cleo
Hitch, Chris
Howorth, Steven
Letts, Jake
Letts, Michael
Matthews, Joseph
Matthews, Luke
Olivier, Patrice
Perez, Tyler
Perry, Nick
Price, James
Saunders, Matt
Saunders, Oliver
Taylor, Richard
Urquijo, Jaime
Ward, Jake
West, Brian

Coach: Expo Mejia
Coach: Jarred Hodges
Manager:  Matt Cullen
Physiotherapist:  Damian Raper
Manager:  Grant Rice

Good luck to them as they start their quest for rugby greatness.

No comments:

Post a Comment